Moving to a New Site & Blog

Although WordPress has been good to me as a start-up & introduction to blogging & websites, I’m jumping ship to Wix. I’ve imported a few of my past blog posts to my new site, just to establish a bit about who I am, but from here on out it will be all new stuff – blog posts, published stories and lots of me babbling about writing, the environment and how there aren’t enough hours in the day. 🙂

I really hope that you all join me over there at http://www.bldraper.com

I have also set up a Mail Chimp newsletter thingy which you can sign up to on the blog page. I’m still working it out & promise you won’t receive any more from me than you did here – partly because I respect you don’t need to be overwhelmed by stuff & partly because it will probably take me several years to work out.

This blog will soon be closed down so hope to see you all at my new one.

Cheers,
Belinda

http://www.bldraper.com

About B Lee Draper

Teacher, uni student, aspiring writer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

